Sign-up » »
OASIS Communications Committee
The OASIS Communications Committee is responsible for advising the organization on
communications and marketing strategies, for serving as community antennae, and for
bringing diverse perspectives to bear in establishing the organization’s public image.
As of August 2013, members include:
Sharon A. Brangman, M.D
Professor of Medicine;
Syracuse, NY
Janice Branham
Director of Communications
and Technology
The OASIS Institute
St. Louis, MO
Cindy Brinkley, OASIS Board Chairman
Vice President, Global Human Resources
General Motors Company
Detroit, MI
Laurna Godwin
Co-founder, Vector Communications
St. Louis, MO
Bret Heinrich
Director of Advancement
The OASIS Institute
St. Louis, MO
Karyne Jones
President and CEO, The National Caucus
and Center on Black Aged, Inc.
Washington, D.C.

Marcia M. Kerz
President, The OASIS Institute
St. Louis, MO
Carolyn W. Losos
Senior Consultant
Focus St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Marylen Mann
Emeritus and Lifetime Director
The OASIS Institute
St. Louis, MO
Jim O’Donnell
O’Donnell Communications
Chesterfield, MO
Kim Alaine Rathman
Executive Director
Pacific Region OASIS
Los Angeles, CA
Maxine L. Rockoff, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Department of Biomedical Informatics
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY
Paul Wagman, Chair
Senior Vice President, Fleishman Hillard
St. Louis, MO
Mary Guelker Wilson
National Marketing Manager
The OASIS Institute
St. Louis, MO
Sanford J. Zimmerman
Chairman, Intergenerational Community
 Development Corporation

Follow us on: