logan izle moana izle resident evil 6 izle

About Indianapolis OASIS

OASIS is a national nonprofit educational organization designed to enhance the quality of life for adults age 50 and older. Join us to make new friends and explore new activities. Stay active with our exercise programs, continue to learn with our classes, volunteer to teach our classes or get involved with one of our intergenerational programs.

Our main office is OASIS at Washington Park

10800 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Map
Phone: 317-396-3751
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Mary DorneyExecutive Director

Angela PellmanProgram Manager

Kirsten Fredericks, Matter of Balance Coordinator

Curtis McManus, Consultant, Community and Partner Development

Deborah Wright, Healthy Habits for Adults

Joyce Buntin, IPS Hi-Impact Tutoring Program Coordinator 

Barbara KingIntergenerational Tutoring Coordinator

We're in your neighborhood too!

You’ll find OASIS programs on the east, west, south and north central parts of town, thanks to our friends at Flanner and Buchanan. 

North

1305 E. Broad Ripple Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46220
Classes are located in the basement of the building.
 
1550 Broad Ripple Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46220
 

East

10800 E. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46229
Turn into the cemetery and turn right immediately and our building will be the last one on the right.
 

North East

1 Park Dr., Fishers, IN 46038
 
10580 Cumberland Rd., Fishers, IN 46037
 

South

99 West Main St., Greenwood, IN 46142
 

West

605 S. High School Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46241
 
2950 N. High School Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46224.
Look for the building just behind or West of the main building.

Severe Weather

Any Oasis cancellations due to weather will be announced on WICR 88.7 FM or WISH TV before 9:00 am. You may also call Oasis at 317-396-3751 and listen to the recorded message for details.

Board of Directors

Tony Lloyd (2018)
Board Chair
President and Chief Operating Officer
Flanner and Buchanan
600 E. Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 396-2514 office
tlloyd@buchanangroup.org

Scott Clabaugh (2019)
Board Vice Chair
Crossroads of America, BSA
Retired Executive Director
8750 Shagbark
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 946-7001 cell
sbclabaugh@gmail.com

Steve Tegarden (2018)
Board Secretary/Treasurer
Retired educator and innkeeper
649 E. 9th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 828-8464
s.tegarden@indy.rr.com

Nancy Busk (2019)
5242 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 258-2279
nancybusk@gmail.com

Sue Anne Gilroy (2018)
Executive Director Foundation and Vice President Development
St. Vincent Hospital
11010 Tenacious Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46236
(317) 716-5677 cell
sagilroy@stvincent.org

Mike Gizzi (2019)
Chair, Development Committee
Director, Population Health Operations
Primaria Health
(317) 217-0018 mobile
mgizzi@PrimariaHealth.com

Marcia Kerz (2019)
President
The OASIS Institute
11780 Borman Drive, Suite 400
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 862-2933, Ext. 269
mkerz@oasisnet.org

Deborah Lawrence (2018)
Marketing Committee
VP and General Counsel
Marian University
3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317-955-6100 office
dlawrence@marian.edu

Ellen Miller (2018)
Chair, Program Committee
CEO, Center for Aging and Community
University of Indianapolis
901 S. Shelby St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 791-5930 office
emiller@uindy.edu

Donna Oklak (2018)
Development Committee
Co-Founder Impact 100 of Greater Indianapolis
620 Alverna Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 345-6563 cell
ddoklak@yahoo.com

Deborah Simmons-Wilson (2019)
Chair, Marketing Committee
Managing Principal
Engaging Solutions LLC
3965 N. Meridian St., Suite 1B
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 451-4818 office
Debbie@engagingsolutions.net

redtubepornsex fuckporns ava lauren massage hot xvideospornx teen hard porno sexfunporn bestepornosex